WTF (Why The Face?) AAPIP Post-Election Space

Wed, November 04, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
PT
Webinar

WTF (Why The Face?)

AAPIP Post-Election Community Space

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

9 - 10 am PT/ 10 - 11 am MT/ 11 am - 12:00 pm CT/ 12:00 - 1:00 pm ET

While it is not clear what the day after the election will look like and whether there will be clarity about election results, we can be reasonably sure that it will not be the end, but likely the beginning of a new phase in the post-election cycle. This will be a dedicated space for AAPIP members & friends to simply come as you are and process reactions and responses post-election. To kick off our discussion, we will be joined by Dimple Abichandani, Executive Director of General Service Foundation and Kiran Ahuja, CEO of Philanthropy Northwest! 

Registration is limited! Reserve your spot ASAP to ensure your virtual seat at our community space.

REGISTER HERE