Upcoming Events

Events in the field

(Webinar) Seeking to Soar: A Call for Collective Action

Mon, April 19, 2021 - 8:00am to 9:30am
PT
Webinar

e invite you to participate in AAPIP’s upcoming webinar, Seeking to Soar: A Call for Collective Action, on Monday, April 19th from 10:00 am - 11:30 am PDT / 11:00 am - 12:30 pm MDT / 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm CDT / 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm EDT. 

CHANGE Unity Summit 2021

Sun, October 24, 2021 - 10:00pm to Wed, October 27, 2021 - 10:00pm
PT
Minneapolis
MN

CHANGE Philanthropy is excited to announce dates for the 2021 Unity Summit! We look forward to seeing you all from October 25-28, 2021—whether in person in Minneapolis, MN, or virtually. CHANGE is monitoring developments and guidance regarding in-person gatherings and the spread of COVID-19 as we plan for a robust, engaging conference.